Dark Light

Sodwee’s Best Of 2011 by Sodwee

Download the mixtape : mp3



  1. Aural Psynapse – Deadmau5
  2. Ladykiller – White Sea (Gigamesh Remix)
  3. I Am The Beat – Señor Stereo (Treasure Fingers Remix)
  4. Something Good Can Work – Two Door Cinema Club (RAC Remix)
  5. On A Train – Yuksek (The Magician Remix)
  6. 212 – Azealia Banks ft. Lazy Jay
  7. Sound Of Violence – Cassius (Aeroplane Remix)
  8. Never Let Me Go – Human League (Aeroplane Remix)
  9. In For The Kill – La Roux (Danger Ocean’s Remix)
  10. Dancing On My Own – Robyn (Fred Falke Remix)
  11. I Follow Rivers – Lykke Li (The Magician Remix)
  12. Dance The Way I Feel – Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
  13. Levels – Avicii (Original mix)
  14. Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough – Michael Jackson (Gigamesh remix)
  15. Be My Lover – Club Soda (OHYEAH! Remix)
  16. D.I.S.C.O. – The Young Professionals
  17. Raise Your Weapon – Deadmau5 (Madeon Remix)
  18. All This Love That I’m Giving – Gwen McRae
  19. I Believe – Simian Mobile Disco
  20. Empire Ants – Gorillaz (Miami Horror Remix)
  21. Baby I’m Yours – Breakbot
  22. I Need A Dollar (Childish Gambino & Aloe Blacc) – DJ 21azy mashup

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Ivytide – Blurr

Driven by Nathan Gagné on vocals, backed by Jamie Snytte, Kyle Ruggiero on Bass guitar, Adam Nutbey on Keys and finally John Zambito on Drums. The five-piece are back with a new track titled "Blurr" taken from their upcoming EP.