Dark Light

Download the full concert of Jack White at the Roundhouse in London (8th September 2012) in mp3 courtesy of www.whitestripes.fr. The whole gig is available for free after you “pay with a tweet or Facebook update” Get it now here :

Here’s the setlist :

—Los Buzzardos—
01. Intro Jam
02. Black Math (The White Stripes)
03. Missing Pieces
04. Sixteen Saltines
05. Wasting My Time (The White Stripes)
06. I Cut Like A Buffalo (The Dead Weather)
07. Hello Operator (The White Stripes)
08. Two Against One (Danger Mouse)
09. Blunderbuss

—The Peacocks—
10. Love Interruption
11. Hotel Yorba (The White Stripes)
12. Top Yourself (The Raconteurs)
13. Hypocritical Kiss
14. Cannon (The White Stripes)
15. Broken Boy Soldier (The Raconteurs)
16. We’re Going to Be Friends (The White Stripes)
17. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground (The White Stripes)
18. Take Me With You When You Go
19. I’m Slowly Turning Into You (The White Stripes)
20. Screwdriver (The White Stripes)
21. Blue Blood Blues (The Dead Weather)
22. Meet Me In The Morning (Bob Dylan)
23. Ball and Biscuit (The White Stripes)
24. Encore Break

25. Steady, As She Goes (The Raconteurs)
26. The Hardest Button to Button (The White Stripes)
27. Freedom at 21
28. Seven Nation Army (The White Stripes)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts
Mokita - Over You - Sodwee.com

Mokita – Over You

Whether you're looking to dig up a painful memory for the masochistic fun of it or just enjoy some sunny vibes with a tinge of heartache, "Over You" is up to the task.