Dark Light

MOVEMENT are Jesse James Ward, Lewis Wade and Sean Walker. Three boys from Sydney, Australia, who “wrote these songs especially for you”. They also hope they make you feel something; and they apparently “don’t intend on stopping” anytime soon. Just signed to Modular People, home to bands like Architecture in Helsinki, The Avalanches, Bag Raiders, Beni, Canyons, ceo, Chromeo, Cut Copy, Kindness, Klaxons, Pond, The Presets, The Rapture, Robyn, Sneaky Sound System, Tame Impala, Van She, Wolfmother, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and every other kick arse music making entity Australia and beyond might offer… Good stuff is going to happen to them for sure, keep your eyes open for Movement, and please do yourself a favor, hit play on this banger below :

‘FEEL REAL’ will be released 24 May (Aus)/ 27 May (UK)/ 28 May (US) via all reasonably aware digital retailers.

Follow Movement on : Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Cloud Droppings <> Batch Eleven

Cloud Droppings <> Batch Eleven. Everything we’ve missed so far, but deserves a little exposure. We’re quite sparse…

Aidez Banquise à sortir son 1er EP : People Under the sun

[button color=”blue” text=”white” url=”http://www.kisskissbankbank.com/fr/projects/banquise-sortie-du-1er-ep-people-under-the-sun” window=”_blank”]SOUTENIR CE PROJET / BACK THIS PROJECT[/button] Banquise prépare son 1er EP “People Under…


Thanks again for stopping by. Best, Ben.