Dark Light

Chillax, we’ve got the rest of your afternoon sorted ! Grab the latest compilation from Sodwee’s “Sundaze” series, and let yourself go in wicked music. Perfect match with a Gin & Tonic, with a slive of lime/lemon… to your liking. Listen to the entire Playlist track by track or DOWNLOAD the whole thang in a conveniently archived ZIP file. Comes complete with Artwork and mp3’s are beautifully tagged too :

Sundaze #9 by Sodwee B. on Grooveshark

Tracklist :

  1. Aretha Franklin – Chain Of Fools
  2. Kids These Days – Darling
  3. David Gray – Babylon
  4. REID – Miami
  5. Arcade Fire – Sprawl II (Soulwax Remix)
  6. Roxy Music – Avalon
  7. Mud – Tiger Feet
  8. Santigold – This Isn’t Our Parade
  9. Flubba – Paradise
  10. The Kills – Satellite
  11. The Knocks – Cant Hurry Love (cover ft Alex Winston)
  12. DSL – Supalove
  13. Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band – Sure ‘Nuff ‘N Yes I Do
  14. Acrylics – Nightwatch
  15. Slagsmalsklubben – The World Welcomes Fame
  16. Sarah Vaughan – Fever (Adam Freeland remix)
  17. The Black Keys – Howlin’ For You
  18. Marc Lavoine & Bambou – Dis moi que l’amour
  19. Simian Mobile Disco – Put Your Hands Together


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Playlist Sundaze #31

Sundaze #31 in now available. Grab your copy, fill your iPods, iPhones and go jogging, here’s the tracklist…

Listen to the very latest music we've gathered in
our Best New Music Spotify playlist...