Dark Light

Here it is. Playlist #10 of our Sundaze series. Here’s the full tracklist :

  1. Canyons – When I See You Again (Duke Dumont Rain On Kilimanjaro Mix)
  2. Cadence Weapon – Conditioning
  3. Goldroom – Fifteen (ft Chela)
  4. Lil’ Queenie & The Percolators – My Dawlin’ New Orleans
  5. Monarchy – Black The Colour Of My Heart
  6. Amy Winehouse – Our Day Will Come
  7. Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (Guxxi Remix)
  8. Breakbot Vs Chromeo – Baby Be Night (Ugly Kids Mash)
  9. Caribou – Odessa
  10. Canyons – Under A Blue Sky
  11. Cinnamon Chasers – Luv Deluxe (Original Mix)
  12. Karen Elson – The Truth Is In The Dirt
  13. Only Children – Whatcha Wanna
  14. Hanni el Khatib – Fuck It. You Win.
  15. Gossip – Perfect World (RAC Mix)
  16. Simian Mobile Disco – Cerulean
  17. Saint Etienne – I’ve Got Your Music (Golden Filter Remix)

Enjoy a ZIP archive of all the tracks here or indulge with our snazzy little flash powered playable playlist below :

Sundaze #10 by Sodwee B. on Grooveshark

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Sundaze Playlist #30

IT’S HERE FOLKS. But we’re doing things a little differently for this one (and maybe for future ones)…

Listen to the very latest music we've gathered in
our Best New Music Spotify playlist...