Dark Light

Hey hey, had a few hours to spare yesterday and thought I’d knock up some sort of mixtape for your weekend. Here’s the result. Bear the little glitches at times during playback, I’m running on an ancient laptop with some rather demanding software… Nothing major of course, nothing that would distract a possum from his sleep at least. So a Sundaze Mixtape for the masses, you can download it to your favorite mp3 player too. Boooya! :

Tracklist :

  1. Intro
  2. YoungHoon – Drop
  3. Odetta – Hit or Miss
  4. YoungHoon – Somewhere Else
  5. Major Lazer – Get Free featuring Amber Coffman
  6. King Krule – Rock Bottom
  7. YoungHoon – Somewhere Else
  8. Whitest Boy Alive – Island
  9. Leitbur – Think Of Tomorrow (MAU remix)
  10. Tycho – A Walk (Kolombo remix)
  11. Erika Spring – HAG (Aeroplane remix)
  12. John Grant – I Wanna Go To Marz

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts