Dark Light

Back in the swing of things here with Mixtape Sixty Six with brand new tracks. Freshly baked and ready to impress. Enjoy this selection. Don’t forget to like, comment, repost and favorit on Mixcloud, Facebook, Twitter and your other socials.

⬇︎⬇︎⬇︎ HIT PLAY ⬇︎⬇︎⬇︎

40 minutes (or more).
One or two nuggets.
The best new tracks.
In a mixtape.
By yours truly.

Tracklist :

  • Saint Lane – Zip Code 0:00
  • Ruby Red – How Should It Feel 2:26
  • Dwen – Tr Pp N 6:07
  • Fuchy – Praliné ft. LAHVA 9:44
  • Harriet Brown – Driver’s Seat 12:46
  • Melis – Waves 17:50
  • Pépite – Tant De Peine 21:57
  • Helado Negro – Running 25:14
  • Bathe – Kimmi 29:20
  • Snoh Aalegra – I Want You Around 33:53
  • Kindness – House 37:09

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

NIGHTMØDE takes control of the “Same Old Problems”

NIGHTMØDE has released a brand new track titled "Same Old Problems" that touches on coming to terms with issues that have haunted you for some time before you decide to tackle them head on and make peace with to turn things around you, your health or your situation.


Thanks again for stopping by. Best, Ben.