Dark Light

Heya, it’s that time of the week again, it’s SUNDAY… Sundaze Mixtape | Four  is now available for download below :

The Tracklist :

01. Ja Pedi Ajuda – Tim Maia
02. Dreams (Gigamesh Edit) – Fleetwood Mac
03. Disco On The Dancefloor – Kellerkind
04. Release Me (Remix by Andrew Butler and Mark Pistel) – Hercules And Love Affair
05. Two Way Street (Aeroplane Remix) – Kimbra
07. Loud Drops – Cesar
08. Edit Service 1 – by Bot’Ox – I’m a Cliché
09. The Witch (NoteOn Reboot) – Dombrance
10. Elephant (Canyons Wooly Mammoth remix) – Tame Impala
11. What You Won’t Do For Love (Prod. Sampha) – Jessie Ware

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Sundaze – Playlist Sixteen

Edit : Before you make another move, just hit play (and download of course ; right-click, save as) on…