Dark Light

Sundaze #31 in now available. Grab your copy, fill your iPods, iPhones and go jogging, here’s the tracklist in no particular order. Enjoy the selection people… To download, click the link below > like our Facebook page > once liked, you’ll find a “download” button has appeared. Click it and your download should start… Voila !


  • Los Hermanos – Cher Antoine
  • M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA Remix)
  • Reptile Youth – Speeddance
  • IAM – Je Danse Le Mia
  • Princeton – Florida (Cosmic Kids Remix)
  • Florian Paetzold feat. Sunday Girl – Where Is My Mind (Pixies Cover)
  • We The Committee – Istanbul (piano version)
  • Laid Back – Fly Away (Poolside Edit)
  • After Eating – Somebody I Used To Know (Gotye cover)
  • Daughter – Youth (Alle Farben Remix)
  • Lulu James – Stuck
  • Petite Noir – Till We Ghosts (Mason Remix)
  • PEARL HARBOR – Jack Of Heart
  • Foxygen – Shuggie
  • Michael Kiwanuka – Bones
  • Kate Boy – Northern Lights

Sundaze #31 by Sodwee B. on Grooveshark

1 comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts
Cautious Clay - French Riviera - Sodwee.com

Cautious Clay – French Riviera

Cautious Clay climbs our Street-Credibility-ladder at a real fast rate these days. With a forthcoming EP titled ‘Resonance’…