Dark Light

Liss, the Danish band we talked about before, have upped the anti when signing with XL Recordings. Now a full European tour to look forward to and a brilliant new track called “Sorry” to be part of their upcoming EP are well underway. These guys, although only merely out of their tweens, have taken the scene by storm late last year putting their track “Try” online, followed closely by “Always” after seeing all the positive returns they were getting.

We’re looking forward to their live show opening for dame Låpsley in Paris this 29th of March. You could win a pair of tickets to that show by the way… Or check them out closer to home on one of their dates as follows :

  • Mar 21 Gebaude 9 – Cologne, Germany
  • Mar 22 PBHF Club – Berlin, Germany
  • Mar 24 Nochtspeicher – Hamburg, Germany
  • Mar 31 AB Box – Brussels, Belgium
  • Apr 04 Paradiso Noord – Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Apr 05 La Boule Noire – Paris, France
  • Apr 22 L’Ère de Rien Festival – Reze, France
  • Apr 29 SPOT Festival – Aarhus, Denmark
  • May 12 VEGA – Vesterbro, Denmark
  • May 15 VEGA – Vesterbro, Denmark
  • May 21 The Great Escape Festival – Brighton, United Kingdom
  • May 24 Moth Club – London, United Kingdom
  • May 25 Fleche d’Or – Paris, France
  • May 27 Dot To Dot – Manchester, United Kingdom
  • May 28 Dot To Dot – Bristol, United Kingdom
  • May 29 Lost Village Festival – Lincoln, United Kingdom

The ‘First’ EP from Liss will be released on May 13. In the meantime listen to “Sorry” below :

Follow Liss on : Facebook | Soundcloud | Instagram

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Southern Shores – New Love

Bliss. All that comes to mind. Southern Shores manages to transport any soul into a cushy layer of…

MONSUNE – Outta My Mind

We are equally ecstatic to see the Chinese-Canadian college student MONSUNE return to excellent form with the next track from his upcoming EP, the thoughtfully titled “Outta My Mind”... Check out the video + more after the jump!