Mixtape Sixty Two – Fly with us!

Written by #2018, Future Sounds, Mixtape, New Music, News, Playlists, Radar

Fly with us and find out about new music in the process. Sodwee Air takes you places, in great comfort and with awesome new music from around the world. Based out of Paris, France.

30 minutes (or more).
One or two nuggets.
The best new tracks.
In a mixtape.
By yours truly.

Tracklist :

Intro 00:00
Joy Downer – Plastic Wrap 00:36
Cléa Vincent – Nuits Sans Sommeil 5:01
Charlotte Adigéry – Paténipat 8:16
Pip Millett – Drunk & Alone 14:15
Ex:Re – Romance 17:23
Arlo Parks – Cola 21:14
Summer Walk – CPR 24:40
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings – This Land Is Your Land 27:43

Outro – 32:15

Last modified: December 10, 2018

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.