Dark Light

Freshly baked and ready to impress. Enjoy this selection. Don’t forget to like, comment, repost and favourite on Mixcloud. Let us know your favourite track in the comment section below… This mixtape is best heard with a set of headphones or earbuds.

Tracklist :

  • INTRO 0:00
  • HAIM – Now I’m In It 01:06
  • FUKC – Everybody’s Lonely 04:24
  • Sad Night Dynamite – Track_02 07:42
  • Beau Diako – Animal 09:49
  • A.K. Paul – Be Honest 12:03
  • Jessie Ware – Ooh La La 16:04
  • J Lloyd – Apocalypse / If I Fall Under 19:55
  • Run The Jewels – Never Look Back 22:20
  • Becky and The Birds – Do You Miss Me 25:15
  • INTERLUDE 28:25
  • Future Islands – For Sure 29:26
  • Tkay Maidza – Don’t Call Again ft. Kari Faux 32:45
  • LA Priest – What Moves 36:10
  • Ben Khan – Walk Alone At Night 39:57
  • OUTRO 43:59
Mixtape 81 Cover

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Introducing : Belle

Sometimes it only takes a tweet. the wonderful R&B music of Belle did waft graciously the Parisian air…
Joe Cho - Wake U Up - Sodwee.com

JOE CHO – Wake U Up

Sparkly Bossa Nova guitar kicks things off here, setting a vibe that's equally conducive to kicking back or getting your wiggle on. Joe Cho's voice swings in, keeping up a great energy while still being careful not to disturb the chillness at hand.

Listen to the very latest music we've gathered in
our Best New Music Spotify playlist...